Guest Reviews

From Our Guestbook

Dear all,

Very delightfull stay.

Thank you for kind attention

Suzanne Louis

26th September, 2016

***

Excellent séjour dans un cadre magnifique.

Accueil très sympathique.

De très bons souvenirs de notre séjour.

Evelyne et Gérard

From Paris

21st September, 2016

***

Thank you so much for having us at your hotel and for making our stay an unforgettable experience.

Penthouse was wonderful and views were gorgeous.

Alex, thank you especially for making sure that we enjoy our weekend break to the fullest!

Place is in the heart of Valletta & we felt really welcome.

Will surely be back and recommend.

With love,

Diane & Clinton

18th September, 2016

***

It was so different staying here.

Very very good,

Spyridon

Greece

2nd September, 2016

***

Gorgeous place to stay in wonderful Valletta.

Alex was always there to help with any little thing needed.

Lovely memories to take home of our Alexander apartment

Pamela & Doug,

Melbourne, Australia

25th August, 2016

***

Beautiful city, lovely accommodation and wonderful host.

Thank you Alex for all your assistance.

We look forward to our next visit.

Andrew and Natasha

Melbourne, Australia

21st August, 2016

***

Thank you for all!

It was a very nice stay!

Natalie and Dirk

31st July, 2016

***

Thank you for a wonderful and perfect stay in the amazing place.

We will be back!

Mary, Michael, Carlo, Giulia

24th July, 2016

***

Great stay in your beautiful hotel!

Best Regards and good luck,

Sincerely,

Siri From Bangkok

14th July, 2016

***

Wonderful accommodation in a very beautiful city.

great introduction tou our first, hopefully not last, visit to Malta,

Besson and Lawlers

Australia

13th July, 2016

***

Well appointed and comfortable apartment.

We enjoyed sitting on the roof terrace admiring the views of Valletta.

Staff have been very helpful.

Valletta is a beautiful city and we hope to return soon to explore more of Malta.

Thank you

Gordon and Celia

Scotland

10th July, 2016

***

The place is so nice, and the staff is so polite!

I had a very pleasant stay here!

Thank you!

Vesselka, Bulgaria

***

A little Palazzo, enchanted

We have enjoyed our stay

See you again,

Françoise and Herve

13th june, 2016

***

Dear Palazzo Prince d’Orange team,

We, Hendrick & Jan, had a great stay & a good architectural research trip to Malta.

Hendrick and Jan

Berlin

1st June, 2016

***

Palazzo Prince d’Orange has exceeded our expectations and you, Alex, have been responsible for that.

It has been a wonderful 5 nights, we all wish it was longer.

A beautiful place with THE most amazing view. We will recommend you to our friends.

Malta has been an amazing experience, both historically and also the people.

So helpful, so kind,

Many, many thanks

And the little extra you did fur us have made this a perfect holiday

Rob, Mary, William, Chrissie

26th May, 2016

***

What a beautiful place.

Have falling in love and will definitely be back.

Thank you

Catherine and MaryRose

Dubai

***

Wonderful place to stay – and such a novelty tio be in the centre of Valletta – peace and quiet just off the main street.

Excellent apartment and friendly staff, will stay again and certainly recommend.

Many thanks

Lorraine & Mark

17th May, 2016

***

What a wonderful place!

Thank you and all the best until next time

Susanne and Hubertus

6th May, 2016

***

Lovely rooms, Friendly staff, interesting island.

Thanks,

Silvana from Switzerland

30th April, 2016

***

We love Malta and will be coming back.

Palazzo Price d’Orange is fantastic, can’t wait to return.

Best Wishes

Shaun and Rosemary

England

30th April, 2016

***

It was a great pleasure to stay in such a wonderful apartment.

Thanks for everything (especially for all the washing up!! really nice gesture)

Best of luck: Koos,Anita, Eddy, Marjdjin, From Holland

***

Thank you for a lovely stay.

Love what you’ve done with the place.

Class! <3

Tania & Jim

23rd April, 2016

***

Thank you all for a wonderful say in Malta!

22nd April, 2016

***

We had a great time here.

We will miss you all.

Thank you

Jeff and Mk

21st April

***

Wonderful Apartment.

We were extremely comfortable and loved being in the centre of Valletta.

Thanks to everyone, but especially Alex for handling all our questions.

Michael and Sarah, Oxford

April, 2016

***

You excellent hotel & suite, service and friendliness has made our stay in Valletta one of our most memorable breaks.

Hope to come back in the future.

Christine and Trevor

11th April, 2016

***

Gorgeous

Thank you so much for an amazing stay

Tess

***

Nice experience

A great place full of history

Carmen & J.P.

10th April, 2016

***

Amazing Hotel

With Fabulous staff

Definitely booking again!

John, Isle of Man

9th April, 2016

***

Great Hotel Pleasant stay!!!

Very helpful staff!!!

See U later!!!

Many thanks!!!

Inga & Oleg, Alexander Suite!!!

Cheers from Moscow, Russia :-) ))

6th April, 2016

***

Perfect stay… be back soon!

Thank you.

Jonathan Elkins, 29th March, 2016

***

A beautiful place with beautiful apartments.

Thank you for such a warm welcome.

We had a great view over the street for the Easter Good Friday Parade.

Fabulous!

John, Julie, Michael and Frances,

Peterborough, UK, 25th March, 2016

***

Thank you for a fantastic stay.

Great room and very helpful and friendly staff.

Ruari Maxwell, UK, 22th March, 2016

***

Thanks for the great balcony and lovely hospitality!

You were a jewel, Alex, and we greatly appreciated all your help!

Bev, Ray, Rebecca Mentzer, Houston, 17th March, 2016

***

We really enjoyed our stay in the wonderful apartment,

wish we had been here longer.

Sandra, Graham, Bath UK, 16th March, 2016

***

Thank you for lovely week!

Your hotel is really beautiful, as well as the whole city!

Ulla, Matti, Elina and Sofia, 12th March, 2016

***

Very sweet place.

Amazing city view.

Everything is greatly to our satifaction.

Zhen & Meng, Beijing, China, March, 2016

***

Many thanks for the beautiful stay.

Wonderful palazzo and great city to visit.

We will definitely come back.

Gabriel & Domhnall, Ireland, March, 2016

***

Wish we had been here with you, cousin.

Bev, Ray and Rebecca Mentzer.

11th March, 2016

***

We loved this beautiful palazzo and we loved Valletta!

This will be a lasting and beautiful memory for us.

We will be back.

King regards,

NYC, USA, 2nd March, 2016

***

We’re loved and stay.

what a great location and beautiful hotel.

Thanks for the friendly service.

Best,

28th February, 2016

***

Thank you for hosting such a great weekend!

Lucy, February, 2016

***

Thank you so much, is elegant, magical stay!!

Ciao, ciao.

Barry and Linda, February, 2016

***

We love this place!

Thank you to Elvira for all your help and useful info, grazie mille!

We hope to come back soon,

Mario & Doreen Piccinini.

Eastbourne, England, 13 February, 2016

***

Thank you for giving us this wonderful experience in staying at you will restored

Palazzo that brought back wonderful memories, and helped in maims us.

Enjoy the festa to the full.

Tania and Peter Paul, 30 January, 2016

 ***

 Thank you for this memorable stay.

Magnificent place and feast atmosphere.

Mevisa and Patrick, 30 January, 2016

***

Thank you stay in Malta and Palazzo Prince d’Orange.

Thank you for everything bests gorger.

Acar Karadap families

xxxx

Tuba, 27 January, 2016

***

Thank you for this wonderful stay.

We’ve loved the city.

Kiss.

Ines, Rose, Sofis and Bruno.

Portugal, 17th January, 2016

***

Thank you for a wonderful stay in Malta.

You have a beautiful place. I will recommend it!

Pam Rufliahi, 10th January, 2016

***

We love the Penthouse!

Next liberation / I heart team.

1th January, 2016

***

Beautiful Place.

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay.

The sants.

Toronto – Canada, December, 2015

***

We loved Palazzo Prince d’Orange.

Thanks for an amazing stay while we explored beautiful.

Malta!

Sean Doodernam

***

Our stay was absolutely magic!

Sool to be loving!

Merry Christmas everyone!

See you soon in Valletta!

Poole & Ornella, 21th December, 2015

***

Thank you! Beautiful!

Merry Christmas to you.

Ganfranco, Vienna, 8th December, 2015

***

 A very memorable stay beautiful hotel and city.

Thank you all for waking visit.

Grirell Family, 1st December, 2015

***

Thank you so very much Alex, for all you help to make our Malta holiday so great !

Enjoy the wine!

Best regards, The Jansons, 28th November, 2015

***

I had a really nice stay at Palazzo Prince d’Orange!

The apartments are very unique and beautiful!

The staff is helpful & friendly. I will return here again!

Betting from Hungary!

15th Novembre, 2015

***

A wonderful week of sunshine in a wonderful apartment.

Javah and Peggy, 13th November, 2015

***

My favourite hotel in Malta!

11th November, 2015

***

Thank you Palazzo Prince d’Orange for a wonderful stay.

Fabulous apartment and very convenient for exploring Malta by bus & sea.

Live hope to return again soon!

Bowles.

Oxford – UK, 7st November, 2015

***

Fantastic location, fantastic apartment, fantastic hospitality.

Jan Chennery.

Australia, 6th November, 2015

***

Beautiful! Absolutely amazing apartment, Alex is so hospitable, a real gem.

Perfect for exploring such a fabulous country Malta.

Sydney, Australia.

6th November, 2015

***

Thank you so much for a very special weekend, we will not forget.

Dona Hodgison, 1st November, 2015

***

Séjour tres agréable. Merci pour votre accueil.

Patric Martel. 28th October, 2015

***

Thank you Palazzo Prince D’Orange for a wonderful stay. Big thanks also to Alex for your kind hospitality. :)

A very special place that we hope to return to again soon.

Andrea & Philip, 24th October, 2015

***

Had a lovely time. Many thanks.

Steven & Holly. 19th October, 2015

***

Thank you it was great.

Gregory. 14th October, 2015

***

Outstanding best accommodation I’ve stayed in Malta.

Dean & Marilyn, UK. 13th October, 2015

***

Thanks for a nice stay!

Katarina & Stefan, Vargarda, Sweden. 11th October, 2015

***

Thanks so much. We had a really good time here.

Sisi, Korea. 8th October, 2015

***

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und hoffe, wieder komme in konnen.

Yvonne. 11th October, 2015

***

We have had a wonderful week. Accommodation 1st class with everything we needed.

Alex was perfect as a host!!

Edward & Mary Rose, UK. 5th October, 2015

***

Great apartment – great location – sorry to leave!

Ken & KAy Currie – Adelaide, Australia. 25th September, 2015

***

Wonderful week in Malta and the accommodation was superb.

Mel & Dolores Regan. 24th September, 2015

***

Alex!

Many thanks!

Excellent apartments.

Hope to see you soon again.

Pushini, Potenkini. 20th September, 2015

***

 A wonderful stay. Alex we love you. See you next year.

Bigger bed for me if poss.!! :)  Thank you All!!

David & Marion Owens, UK. 19th September, 2015

***

Very nice apartment, staff friendly and helpful! Malta as beautiful as ever!

Devleeschouwer, Balgium. 10th September,2015

***

Alex, thank you for making our stay here so wonderful.

Melissa & John, USA. 6th September, 2015

***

Very nice apartment!

Staff friendly and helpful!

Malta as beautiful as ever!

Belgium, August, 2015

***

Beautiful apartment !

Best place we’ve ever stayed in!

Made for a perfect honeymoon!

Thank you!

Jessica, San Francisco, 16th August, 2015

***

Beautiful hotel!

Love, love, love it. The best I’ve had so for.

Thank you for everything.

We definitely recommend you.

Normonde, 16th August, 2015

***

This place is fantastic.

Keep it up.

Note: We recommendation is to put shower or the terrace for sunbath.

Regards,

Mauyal, 16th August, 2015

***

We really enjoy the dayz we lived were :)

Form China, over 12 hours of flight.

An Eniment hotel 4 us.

Shanghai, China, August, 2015

***

Magnificent accommodation, wonderful views of Grand Harbour,

fantastic location and the wormiest of welcomes and hospitality.

Thanks so much for everything, we will be back soon.

Siothon and Donal, Ireland, 24th July, 2015

***

Very nice!

Wonderful trip in Malta!

Thank you!

Sunie, China, 23th July, 2015

***

Thank you for your hospitality.

Nice, history department.

Place, place, place wonderful, near everything.

Anne & Tapro from Ireland, 20th July, 2015

***

Quel magnifique séjour dans ce lieu ou le temps ne s’est pas arreté.

Ce fut un séjour magique dans ces vieilles pierres.

Sylvie et Jean-Philippe, France, July, 2015

***

Une piece remplie d’histoire ou d’une ville pleine de caractere.

Un moment magnifique, hors du temps.

Merci!

Pat et Thierry, 15th July, 2015

***

Exceptionnel!

On a apprécié le Palazzo (et Alexandra) ou nous avons passé 6 jours tres agréables.

Nous allons en parler a nos amis…

Cet établissement a ajouté une touche de plaisir a notre séjour a Malte.

Véro, France, 14th July, 2015

***

What a delightful place and sympathetic treatment

of an old building we have enjoyed our stay here,

particularly some long evening an the three cities.

Thanks to Daniel for his advice and help.

Until the next time!

South Australia, 5th July, 2015

***

Thank you for making our stay so wonderful,

we will have many happy memories in Malta.

Rodney and Teresa, U.K., 25th May, 2015

***

Thank you Daniel,

Everything was much better because of you.

This is the best trip ever.

Take care yourself.

We ope, we can see each other again.

Ceylon,Timue, Turkey, 25th May, 2015

***

Daniel,

Merci pour votre gentillesse, votre disponibilité.

Vous avez toujours le sourire… c’est tres agréable lorsque l’on se trouve en dehors de chez sois.

Malte… ville d’un “autre monde” ou l’Histoire se trouve a chaque coin de rue.

The Palazzo -> merveilleux, décoré avec gout, aussi confortable qu’”a la maison”,

dommage que Malte sois si loin, ce serait une belle résidence secondaire.

Marie-Chantal, France, 21th May, 2015

***

Daniel,

Grace a votre disponibilité et vos conseils, nous avons passé un agréable séjour.

Merci pour votre gentillesse et votre disponibilité.

Malte est une ville tres attachante.

Nora, France, 21th May, 2015

***

Daniel,

Un grand merci pour votre accueil.

Nous avons passée un tres agréable séjour,

Malte est un pays magnifique que nous conseillerons a notre entourage.

Votre hotel est splendide, nous en garderons un souvenir inoubliable!

Thanks a lot!

Sandrine et Bernard, Paris – France, 21th May, 2015

***

The place to stay in Valletta.

Thank you Daniel

Mathieu and France, May, 2015

***

Wow! Simply stunning!

What an incredible place you have here!

Every detail was thought about and Daniel made the stay perfect from his welcome,

all the history he knows ans he is generally a charming person who is asset

to Palazzo Prince d’Orange.

We will be back.

Love,

Donna and Kate, England

John and Renee, New York

May, 2015

***

Daniel,

Thank you for all your help to make our Malta trip so incredible!

Your wonderful knowledge of all things Maltese, helpful recommendation on our travel details made our trip.

We appreciate all your help and extra-special touches.

We hope to be back.

Lyn and John, Canada, 7th May, 2015

***

Dear Daniel,

Thank you so much for everything you have done and arranged for us!

We very much appreciate it!

And had a lovely trip to Gozo yesterday.

We would very much like to come back to this astonishing place!

4th May, 2015

***

We’re sorry to be leaving this beautiful island, the city Valletta and this wonderful hotel.

We were very comfortable in our beautiful apartment and

Daniel was most helpful and gracious.

The location Palazzo Prince d’Orange is perfect for exploring the city.

Seattle, WA USA, 14th April, 2015

***

Such a nice place and such a nice staff!

Albrecht Zelenev, Germany, 11th April, 2015

***

Fantastic week, we will be back!

Gorgeous place and people.

Thank you.

Maddy , 11th April, 2015

***

We had a lovely time in Malta, this are a wonderful place to call home during our stay!

USA, 12th March, 2015

***

Came for a work trip but had spare time  to see lovely Malta.

Beautiful Palazzo, done with suck style.

Will come pack for a holiday next time.

Thanks to Daniel for all his help and Kindness.

UK, 4th March, 2015

***

Had a lovely stay in this beautiful Palazzo.

Thanks Daniel for your help.

Anne and Karol Farrugia / Rita and Joe Pace, 1st February, 2015

***

Our first stay in Malta and it was excellent!

Our accommodation was wonderful and Daniel was exceedingly helpful and friendly.

We should spend more birthday’s here!

Sam and Heather, Cambridge, UK, 20th January, 2015

***

We have had an awesome three weeks here in Malta and

the beautiful Beatrix and Alexander Suite’s were the cherry on top of it!

Thank you Daniel and JK for your help and your assistance!

A time that we’ll never forget ?

The Munich-Girls.

***

Wonderful stay in Valletta, and the Penthouse made it perfect.

Thanks Daniel for all your assistance.

France and Hamburg, 13th November, 2014

***

We love Malta.

Valletta in wonderful.

The apartment superb.

Thanks for everything.

Best wishes… We will be back.

The Lewis Family, Cardiff, 10th November, 2014

***

We have had a lovely time in Valletta and enjoyed every minute of are stay here.

Thank you for everything.

UK, 8th November, 2014

***

What can I say… We have just had the most amazing / welcome 4 days in “our” Penthouse!!

Daniel… outstanding service!!

Thank you… Malta, Valletta simply beautiful, Wilhelmina just awesome…!!

We will be back!!

Fabulous 5 star stay

John and Jen, 4th November, 2014

***

We have lead a delightful stay in Palazzo and quite fallen in love Malta!

Thank you Daniel for your assistance wilh everything.

Sydney, Australia, 2nd November, 2014

***

Fabulous in every way!

Daniel, you set the standard  in service.

Beautiful apartment, great location.

We hate to leave.

Thanks for everything .

Nick and Rita Green, Vancouver, Canada, 15th October, 2014

***

A beautiful apartment.

Very welcoming.

Good service.

Will recommend to friends.

Carole and Alan, 6th October, 2014

***

What a wonderful place, made even more special with the presence of Daniel.

De helpful courteous and knowledgeable.

Thank you so much for making us welcome in this very special place.

Ruben and Mary, 30th September, 2014

***

Wonderful apartment, enhanced by Daniel’s knowledge  and extreme helpfulness.

Anyway to be recommended.

 16th – 25th September, 2014

***

This was a divine stay, full of delicious experiences and

we have to stay all of Daniel’s recommendation were on the spot.

Loved the food, the friendliness of the place, the impeccable service.

Will come back to stay at the Palazzo on our nest stay in Malta!

Cheers from Horway :)

Madi and Qyving, 19th September, 2014

***

Brilliant place with an excellent manager in Daniel.

Everything was here for a wonderful stay.

Thank you for making our 44th wedding anniversary memorable.

Will see you in the future.

Irene and Peter, UK, 14th September, 2014

***

What an incredible place, full of charm and character and so ideally located for the sight’s.

Valletta is a wonderful gem and we feel in love with it.

Daniel, thank you for bringing it to wife with your local knowledge and to Rita for your service above.

We shall be back!

But until then ciao and many many thanks.

We take the fondest memories back with us.

Caroline and Jonny, Cambridge, UK, 14th September, 2014

***

Daniel was wonderful, loved everything about Malta, Gozo, Valletta and our stay here.

Will stay again when returning!

Thank you!

Angel and Melody, 2nd September, 2014

***

Fantastic apartment, fantastic building, fantastic location, fantastic welcome and service.

We well be recommending to anywhere coming to Malta.

Thank you so very much.

Kevin and Jessie, Ireland, 1st September, 2014

***

Amazing holiday helped by fantastic accommodation and fabulous service from Daniel.

Already planning our next visit!

Tara & Joe, Ireland, 29th August, 2014

***

We had a lovely stay, brilliant service.

Daniel was brill !

The moffats, 22th August, 2014

***

Lovely suite, a very friendly Daniel and the beautiful city Valletta.

We really enjoyed our time and we saw so many nice places on the island.

We hope Daniel will welcome very man other guest for many many years from now.

We will definitely recommend this Palazzo to all of our friends and family.

We try to come back some time :)

Anilca, Germany, 21th August, 2014

***

Pretty city perfect location. Excellent accommodation!

We had a great time, thank you!

I agree with all of the above, but would just like to add that the cleaning

service was specially wonderful!

Thank you so much.

It has made an already great stay ever more wonderful!

Robert and Kasha, 25th – 3rd august, 2014

***

Lovely apartment, lovely building, lovely people (especially Daniel)

You made our week with your helpfulness and local knowledge.

Hope to return one day.

Peter Val Houldey, England, 7th – 12th July, 2014

***

Excellent concierge! Thank you

Dovoluy Danis JP, 7th July, 2014

***

Thanks for this days of holidays.

Don’t change!

Mr. and Mrs. Angios, 4th July, 2014

***

Palazzo Prince d’Orange was a wonderful.

Comfortable,  homely, beautiful, Valletta a wonderful have for us in Malta.

Daniel made everything so much eases, happen and organised.

Lovely stay and we hope to be back soon.

Dev, Jai, Mangalan, New Delhi, India, 21th-28th June, 2014

***

Wonderful place, made our holidays really perfect.

Special thanks to Daniel, you made our stay great.

We’ll certainly come again and now we have no question there so stay.

And thanks for a Birthday present, we do appreciate that!

Jina & Dimitri, Moscou, Russia,

***

Beautiful Palazzo, great location but the best thins about Palazzo Prince d’Orange

is Daniel and efforts to make your holidays the best ever.

Great Maltese hospitality!

Thank you Daniel, thank you Palazzo Prince d’Orange and thank you Malta!

Martin, Barcelona

***

Beautiful palazzo and amazing hospitality and help from Daniel, he made our holiday!

Very sad to be kwing.

Rosie & Craham, Scotland.

***

A magical stay in Malta!

Thank you so much Daniel.

It cold not have bean any better

Beautiful place!

Mary & Mary, Ireland + UK, 6th June, 2014

***

Hebben erg genoteb van onze mooie appartement.

Een ware luxe.

Fam Kramers.

1st June, 2014

***

A big thank you to Daniel and others at Palazzo Prince d’Orange for a very pleasant stay.

The location is excellent and the suites comfortable.

Enjoy Malta to the fullest, everyone! :)

Sofia, May, 2014

***

Congratulation on a wonderful restoration of this beautiful Palazzo.

It is truly a very memorable place to stay.

We were sonny to nuis Mr.Jopa – maybe next time.

The two Aussiel

***

I feel like a green at you Palazzo.

I love it!

Cristina from Spain

***

Hey bloggers!

Enjoy every second of Malta and always listen to Daniel! :)

Cheers from Brazil!

André, 29th April, 2014

***

It was an absolute pleasure to stay at this charming place.

Felt like we were temporally part of the Maltese history.

Special thanks to Daniel for making our stay comfortable and also for the brief tons of the city.

Thanks,

Makenolsa, 28th April, 2014

***

De la balle cette maison!

Sublime, personnel agréable, le top!

Emmanuel & Jean-Marc, Marseille, 28th April, 2014

***

This was truly an exceptional experience.

Like being a local, living in a palace.

Plus, my favourite colour as orange! The kitchen in the villa is so charming.

Love it!

USA, 27th April, 2014

***

So happy to stay here.

I love your country, your city and especially this beautiful hotel.

Dear Daniel, thank for all you did and wish to see you again in the future.

Sophia, 27th April, 2014

***

Un lieu d’exception.

Mention spéciale pour le village de pécheur.

Christine, 30th April, 2014

***

Trop bien la barraque !!!

Marseille, 26th April, 2014

***

I had a very pleasant stay here, I’d like to come back infuture!

Daniel is a very nice and special person.

Thanks a lot for your kindness!

Grazzi and Ciao!

Mavina, Italy, 18th April, 2014

***

Thank you for a most memorable week in Malta, it really was an exceptional people (Daniel and JK is particular!)

We leave with indelible memories.

To be reported for sure!

Much love,

Andrew and Nivi, 7th April, 2014

***

We had a marvellous time, only to short to experience all the pleasures of Malta.

Holland, 7th April, 2014

***

Thank you so much for the amazing stay.

We appreciated the place swell or the hospitality.

Barbara, Italy, 30th March, 2014

***

Daniel in a national treasure.

Ground floor apartment very good.

John and Jenny Katel

***

It was a great pleasure to stay for more than a week in the splendid apartment Beatrix.

Hope I can return someday soon.

***

Alexander suite suspend all we hoped for end Daniel’s local knowledge.

Was invaluable – a gem indeed.

Garett and  Janet,   Wales, UK

***

I had so wonderful here!

The accommodation were perfect , and Daniel is a gem!

I shall return.

Lynin Post, 17th March, 2014

***

Thank you for making or any break extra special.

The apartment is stunning.

Daniel is exceptionally knowledgeable accompany.

Emma and David, London, 9th March, 2014

***

Beautiful apartment and Daniel’s has looked after is so well-nothing is too much trouble!

We’d love to return.

Thank you for everything!

Jess & Jar, Brighton

***

Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Daniel’s tour of the city and restaurant recommendation were fantastic!

Laurie & Mark

***

We had a really beautiful and enjoyable stay here.

Thanks to the wonderful and bind people at the house.

We loved it, Malta is a great experience!

Vincenr Keko

***

A most enjoyable stay. Very tastefully memorable apartment.

Joan and Norman Watome, 24th February, 2014

***

Has a marvellous time, congregation we didn’t stay longer.

Will perfect!

Sarah Varnen, 23th  February, 2014

***

A terrific Palazzo and great service.

Enjoyed it much!

John S, Washington

***

A wonderful stay, excellent service.

Larskin, 26 January, 2014

***

Fantastic stay, exceeder our expectation, great hospitality.

Will be returning again with the rest of our family.

Thank you!

Michala and Matthew Crann, 21th January, 2014

***

We really appreciated.

Daniel’s knowledgeable and cheerful company thoughat the holiday.

We love the apartment and enjoyed the comfort of home here.

Jane and Peter, 16th January, 2014

***

Fantastic apartment in a beautiful city. Thank you.

Couldn’t of wished for more.

Kate and Rob Way, 12th January, 2014

***

Beyond all expectation!

Chewil Cheverton, 5th January, 2014

***

While in Valletta, you would not want to stay anywhere else. To our friends – Daniel & JK: Many thanks and best wishes! The Keagans!

Patric + Jacqui, Rai, Blu, Char, Berzo + Clan, Neville + Alex. 28th November and 22nd December, 2013

***

Thank you for your kindness! Beatrix Suite was wonderful. Great service! Great Island! Great time!

Melanie Gallner, Cristin Mayer, Salina Geiger. 22nd December, 2013

***

Very pleasant stay. Everything was perfect. I will recommend this hotel for sure.

Christian Foch. 7th December, 2013

***

While in Valletta, you would not want to stay anywhere else to our friends.

Thanks and best wishes!

Patrick

***

From Tripadvisor

“choose the Penthouse if you can”

We have just spent a week in the Penthouse which is ideal for two couples sharing. Arriving into your apartment by lift is rather special, the outside terraces of which there are four afford stunning views over the grand harbour where the light and scenes change by the hour. The accommodation is spotlessly clean, comfortable with all you need. we arrived on a day where there was a cyclone leading to water entering the apartment which Daniel dealt with very promptly as he did with any other issues and help we needed. He is a great asset and ambassador for the building and Valletta. We would highly recommend and return, Valletta a wonderful city to enjoy and explore.

Stayed November 2014, travelled with friends

***

Out of pure selfishness and fear for its future availability, I hesitate to heap my superlatives upon the mountain of well-deserved praise for this property. It is truly outstanding in every way. The location is ideal – a short stroll from everything Valetta has to offer (which is plenty). The apartments are all spacious, beautifully appointed and fully equipped. And the value is beyond compare. The manager, Daniel Buhagiar is the consummate concierge – always ready to help with airport pickup, groceries, tickets, recommendations and advice…whatever. Malta itself is magnificent with a perfect climate, warm, friendly, English-speaking people. great food, wonderful beaches, a surfeit of charm and history. We can’t wait to return and return we will so please don’t book this Palazzo of perfection when we want to come back.
Stayed October 2014, travelled as a couple
***
5 of 5 stars

What can I add that hasn’t already been said? My husband and I were very happy with our stay in the apartments. We stayed in the Alexander Suite which is well suited for a couple. It also has a small balcony which was lovely overlooking part of the harbour. We found Daniel to be extremely helpful and attentive. The whole complex has been restored to exacting standards and is beautifully decorated. It is conveniently situated to walk everywhere. All in all a great place to stay. We loved staying here because it we were really able to get a feel for what it must have been like in the past.

Stayed October 2014, travelled as a couple
***